To contact us, please complete the form below. Karen or Paul will respond to you as soon as possible.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

We will be closed on the following dates during 2020.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday 1st January
Australia Day – Sunday 26th January
Australia Day In-Lieu – Monday 27th January
Labour Day – Monday 9th March
Easter Good Friday – Friday 10th April
Easter Monday – Monday 13th April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8th June
AFL Grand Final Friday – Date yet to be confirmed
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 3rd November
Christmas Day – Friday 25th December
Boxing Day – Saturday 26th December
Boxing Day In-Lieu – Monday 28th December

EVENTS:

As of 26th March, 2020, we will be exhibiting at these events during 2020.

Please Note: A number of events have had their dates postponed recently. The dates below may be subject to further change.

Australasian Quilt Convention
The 2020 show has regrettably been cancelled.

2021 dates are 15th to 18th April

Pour L’Amour du Fil, Nantes, France
The 2020 show has regrettably been cancelled.

2021 dates are 21st to 24th April

Craft & Quilt Fair, Sydney
Thursday 29th October to Sunday 1st November

International Quilt Market, Houston
Saturday 24th to Monday 26th October

International Quilt Festival, Houston
Thursday 29th October to Sunday 1st November

Craft & Quilt Fair, Melbourne
Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd November

Festival of Quilts, Birmingham (UK) 
Thursday 29th July to Sunday 1st August 2021

(The 2020 event has been postponed to the above 2021 dates)

Please note that under our Privacy Policy,
No information that you supply will ever be made available to any outside organisation and all personal details are treated as “Strictly Confidential”