To contact us, please complete the form below. Karen or Paul will respond to you as soon as possible.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

We will be closed on the following dates during 2020.

New Year’s Day – Wednesday 1st January
Australia Day – Sunday 26th January
Australia Day In-Lieu – Monday 27th January
Labour Day – Monday 9th March
Easter Good Friday – Friday 10th April
Easter Monday – Monday 13th April
ANZAC Day – Saturday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 8th June
AFL Grand Final Friday – Friday 23rd October
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 3rd November
Christmas Day – Friday 25th December
Boxing Day – Saturday 26th December
Boxing Day In-Lieu – Monday 28th December

EVENTS:

Please Note: A number of 2020 events have had their dates postponed recently. The 2021 dates below may be subject to further change.

Australasian Quilt Convention

2021 dates are Thursday 15th to Sunday 18th April

Pour L’Amour du Fil, Nantes, France

2021 dates are Wednesday 21st to Saturday 24th April

Craft & Quilt Fair, Sydney

2021 dates are Wednesday 23rd to Sunday 27 June

Craft & Quilt Fair, Melbourne

2021 dates are Thursday 22nd to Sunday 25th July

Festival of Quilts, Birmingham (UK) 
Thursday 29th July to Sunday 1st August 2021

International Quilt Market, Houston
The 2020 show has regrettably been cancelled.

2021 dates are Saturday 23rd to Monday 25th October

International Quilt Festival, Houston
The 2020 show has regrettably been cancelled.

2021 dates are Thursday 28th to Sunday 31st October

Please note that under our Privacy Policy,
No information that you supply will ever be made available to any outside organisation and all personal details are treated as “Strictly Confidential”