To contact us, please complete the form below. Karen or Paul will respond to you as soon as possible.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

We will be closed on the following dates during 2022.

New Year’s Day – Saturday 1st January
New Year’s Day In-Lieu – Monday 3rd January
Australia Day – Wednesday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 14th March
Easter Good Friday – Friday 15th April
Easter Monday – Monday 18th April
ANZAC Day – Monday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 13th June
AFL Grand Final Friday – To Be Advised
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 1st November
Christmas Day – Sunday 25th December
Boxing Day – Monday 26th December
Christmas Day In-Lieu – Tueday 27th December

EVENTS:

Please Note: The 2022 dates below are the latest we are aware of –

Australasian Quilt Convention, Brisbane

Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th May 2022.

Craft & Quilt Fair, Sydney

Wednesday 29th June to Sunday 3rd July 2022.

Craft & Quilt Fair, Melbourne

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th July 2022

Pour L’Amour du Fil, Nantes, France

Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd April 2022

Festival of Quilts, Birmingham (UK) 

Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st August 2022

International Quilt Market, Houston

Saturday 29th to Monday 31st October 2022

International Quilt Festival, Houston

Thursday 3rd to Sunday 6th November 2022

Please note that under our Privacy Policy,
No information that you supply will ever be made available to any outside organisation and all personal details are treated as “Strictly Confidential”