To contact us, please complete the form below. Karen or Paul will respond to you as soon as possible.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

We will be closed on the following dates during 2021.

New Year’s Day – Friday 1st January
Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 8th March
Easter Good Friday – Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday – Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day – Sunday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June
AFL Grand Final Friday – Friday 24th September (Subject to AFL schedule)
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 2nd November
Christmas Day – Saturday 25th December
Boxing Day – Sunday 26th December
Christmas Day In-Lieu – Monday 27th December
Boxing Day In-Lieu – Tuesday 29th December

EVENTS:

Please Note: The Australian 2021 events we exhibit at have been cancelled. The 2022 dates below are the latest we are aware of –

Australasian Quilt Convention

Thursday 7th to Sunday 10th April 2022.

Craft & Quilt Fair, Sydney

Wednesday 29th June to Sunday 3rd July 2022.

Craft & Quilt Fair, Melbourne

Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th July 2022

Pour L’Amour du Fil, Nantes, France

Wednesday 20th to Saturday 23rd April 2022

Festival of Quilts, Birmingham (UK) 

Thursday 18th to Sunday 21st August 2022

International Quilt Market, Houston

Postponed – 2022 dates are yet to be announced.

International Quilt Festival, Houston

This event is still scheduled to occur Thursday 28th to Sunday 31st October 2021 – unfortunately, we are unable to attend this year.

Please note that under our Privacy Policy,
No information that you supply will ever be made available to any outside organisation and all personal details are treated as “Strictly Confidential”